Senators Cruz and Paul use the “M” word! MORATORIUM! Trump follows

I’ve noticed the media ALWAYS credits Donald with things often talked about by Ted Cruz first. My theory is that Trump is the media’s choice for President, they have shown it over and over again by keeping him front and center. And we all know, we don’t want what the media wants!!! So just vote Ted Cruz!!! 😉

Refugee Resettlement Watch

Be still my beating heart!  There it is, out there—the M-word!  Several of them in fact!  Moratoriumon Muslim Migration!

moratorium-logo-update-blk Put this word in your vocabulary!

I started to write this post yesterday, then spent the day running out to the doctor (nothing is fast with doctors these days, have you noticed that) and as I’m trying to read news on my phone, the Cruz and Paul news was eclipsed by The Donald news when he jumped on the bandwagon.

However, all of the news reports I was reading and hearing claimed Donald Trump was alone in his call for a ban on Muslim migration to America.  He was actually the third Presidential candidate to make that call. Trump called it a “ban,” but that sounds like moratorium to me.

This is what I started to write about yesterday from Julia Hahn at Breitbart.   She has Senator Cruz uttering

View original post 309 more words

Leave a Reply

